Businesses Not Recommended

The following Internet businesses & income opportunities listed below on this page are NOT Recommended by us.

This does NOT necessarily mean that all these businesses are scams, but rather that these businesses are either not profitable, too difficult to pursue, not ethical or have some flaw deeming them not to be worthy of a positive recommendation from us.

This list is by no means complete & is added to on a regular basis.

Sort: A-Z | Z-A | Newer First | Older First
ClickBetter - clickbetter.com - Sean Clark
Bitcoin Funding Team - gobft.com - Thomas Dluca
Survey Downline - surveydownline.com - Precision Sample, LLC
My Points a Scam? | Reviews
VIP Voice - vipvoice.com - NPDOR
MobileXpression mobilexpression.com - mobilexpression.com - MobileXpressions
Aspire - Digital Altitude - aspir.me - Michael Force
Survey Voices - surveyvoicesusa.com - Reward Zone USA LLC
Say So 4 Profit - sayso4profit.com
MintVine - mintvine.com - Branded Research, Inc
Business Internet Coach - businessinternetcoach.com - Kaptian Media
CPA Conversion Crusher - cpaconversioncrusher.com - Abul Hussain
Breakthrough Adsense Profits - breakthroughadsenseprofits.com - Bryan Harkins, Shane Farrell,
Gano Excel - ganoexcel.us - Leow Soon Seng
Dot Com Secrets - dotcomsecrets.com - Russell Brunson
Survey Recruiters - surveyrecruiters.com - Hailey Gates
My Middleman Success Plan - mymiddlemansuccessplan.com - Vemma distributors
Niche Profit Classroom 5.0 - imi.isrefer.com - Adam Short
Elite Marketing - 1-800-541-5983.com
The Ultimate System - crowdfunding321.com
Click 4 Surveys - click4surveys.com
Skillpay - verywealthyaffiliate.com - Kevin Blue & Darin Blue
CB Passive Income - cbpassiveincome.com - Patrick Chan
No Cost Income Stream - nocostincomestream.com - Eric Holmlund
Home Website Builder 2.0 - homewebsitebuilder.com - Chris Ripley
Legit Writing Jobs - legitwritingjobs.com
Photography Jobs Online - photography-jobs.net
Cash Taking Surveys - cashtakingsurveys.com
Anytime Profits - ezarre.anytimeone.hop.clickbank.net - Kevin Greene and Chris Moran
Success System Revealed - successsystemrevealed.com
New Wealth Discovery - newwealthdiscovery.com - Chris Jones and Chris Campbell
Avalanche X - make300tonight.com - Nathan Kass
MTTB System - mttbsystem.com - Matt Lloyd
Volition - volition.com - Ray Sola
Freebie Money Printer - freebiemoneyprinter.com - Scott Agee and Stefan Dessalines
Zoom Panel - zoompanel.com
Pinecone Research - pineconeresearch.com
Product Report Card - productreportcard.com - SoftLayer Technologies Inc.
iSurvey World - isurveyworld.com
Bash Bound - bashbound.com
Ultismo - ultismo.com
My Web Rewards Survey - mywebrewardsurvey.com
Survey For Moms - surveyformoms.com
Automatic Income Coach - automaticincomecoach.com - Kevin Thompson
Seven Dollar PTC - sevendollarptc.com
Evergreen Recurring Income System - evergreenrecurringincomesystem.com - Kevin Greene
Income Crusher - incomecrusher.com
Instant Bucks - instantbucks.com
Project Fast Income - projectfastincome.com - James Bradley
Digital Income Source - digitalincomesource.com
7 Day Cash Money - 7daycashmoney.com - Jean
6 Figure Tool Kit - 6figuretoolkit.com - Justin James
Digital Experts Academy - digitalexpertsacademy.com - Jay Kubassek and Stuart Ross
iSecretShop - isecretshop.com
Easy Internet Profit Shop - easyinternetprofitshop.biz - Ashton Carter
Viral Postcard System - viralpostcardsystem.com - Kit Elliott
Paid Viewpoint - paidviewpoint.com - Umongous Inc., David Handel, Lev Mazin
Instant Payday Network - verywealthyaffiliate.com - Jeff Buchanan
Safe Money Millionaire - safemoneymillionaire.com - Brett Kitchen and Ethan Kap
My Income at Home System - myincomeathomesystem.com - Marc Elrich
Info Renegade System - inforenegadesystem.com - Jeff Vacek and Ken Preuss
Erics Success Plan - ericssuccessplan.com - Eric Webster
Digital Generation - coingeneration.com - Largo Assets LLP
Six Figure Mentors - thesixfigurementors.com - Stuart Ross and Jay Kubassek
My Fun Life - myfunlife.com - Dan Edwards
Online Instant Paydays - verywealthyaffiliate.com - Kevin Dervin
American Consumer Opinion - acop.com - Decision Analyst
Prime Power Incomes - tryppi.com
Vemma - vemma.com - BK Boreyko
Ipoll - ipoll.com - Survey Head
Rewarding Ways - rewardingways.com - 99Ventures
Superpay Me - superpay.me - 99 Ventures LTD
Click Fair - clickfair.com - 99 Ventures LTD
Nextgen Paid Surveys - nextgenpaidsurveys.com - Jason Webb
Big Idea Mastermind - bigideamastermind.com - Vick Strizheus
Cap Rewards - caprewards.com
Academy of Online Success - academyofonlinesuccess.com - Paul Birdsall
4Life - 4Life.com - David Lisonbee and Bianca Lisonbee
Survey Money Machines - surveymoneymachines.com - Hailey Gates
Apiary Investment Fund - apiaryfund.com - Apiary Investement Fund
Free Affiliate Club - freeaffiliateclub.com - Shawn Casey, Michael Beeson, Bobby B., and Brian Koz
Freedom With Writing - freedomwithwriting.com - Jacob Jans
Youngevity - youngevity.com - Steve Wallach
Market America - marketamerica.com - JR and Loren Ridinger
My New At Home Career - mynewathomecareer.com - Russ Taylor
Nerium - nerium.com - Jeff Olson
Tube Launch - tubelaunch.com - Julie Williams
Blogging With John Chow - ezarre.blogjohn.hop.clickbank.net - John Chow
Work From No Home - ezarre.ustrip.hop.clickbank.net - Peng Joon and John Chow
EZ Money Network - verywealthyaffiliate.com - Mack Zidan
Instant Paycheck - instantpaycheck.com - Ewen Chia
Eurex Trade - eurex-trade.com
Clickbank Pirate - ezarre.cbpirate.hop.clickbank.net - Soren Jordansen and Cindy Battye
My Television Advertising - mytelevisionads.com
Traffic Jab - trafficjab.com
Global Pro System - mygpsoffice.com - Vemma
Commission Killer - commissionkiller.com - Craig Kaye and Rob Walker
5 In 5 Now - 5in5now.com
ClixSense - clixsense.com
Transcriptions Jobs At Home - adminclericalonlinejobs.com
Commission Cash Code - commission-cash-code.com - Blake Matthews
Free Marketing Machine - freemarketingmachine.com - Ken Rankin, Keith Kearney, Bill Constain
The Millionaire Operating System - themillionaireos.com - Jeff Lerner and others
Megans Income Challenge - megansincomechallenge.com - Megan Fitzpatrick
Get Wealth Site - getwealthsite.com - Tom Quach
Express Affiliate Site - expressaffiliatesite.com - Cody Moya
Seacret Direct - seacretdirect.com
Ten Per Cent Per Month - 10ppm.com - Ten Per Cent Per Month
Bioceutica - bioceutica.com
5 Minute Mogul - 5minutemogul.net - Kimball Roundy
LifeVantage - lifevantage.com - David Brown
Morinda - morinda.com - Kelly Olsen and John Wadsworth
Global Virtual Opportunities - GVO - zgap.hostthenprofit.com - Joel Thieren
Income Elite Team - ezarre.hpincomeel.hop.clickbank.net - Steven Peirce
World Profit - worldprofit.com - George Kosch, Sandi Hunter, and Jeffrey Lant
Click Cash Commissions - clickcashcommissions.com - Jessica James and Mike Auton
The Rich Janitor - richjanitor.com - Ankur Patel, 'Mike Dee, Mike Dougherty' (fake names)
Fast Track Cash - fasttrackcash.com - Ewen Chia
Cash Code - thecashcode.com - Michael Jones
EZ Money Method 2X - verywealthyaffiliate.com - Adam Whiting
Mindspay Research - mindspay.com
Copy Paste Cash - copypastecash.com - Justin Middaugh and Thomas Butler
Solavei - solavei.com - Ryan Wuerch
Master Blueprint Membership System - masterblueprintmembership.com - Martin Thomas
Harris Poll - harrispollonline.com - Harris Interactive
MyView - myview.com - Authentic Response
BigBuck Surveys - bigbucksurveys.com - Vente inc - Big Buck
Opinion Outpost Surveys - opinionoutpost.com - Survey Sampling International
Cashback Research - cashbackresearch.com - Cashback Research - Paid Surveys
Angela Bussio - angelabussio.com - Angela Bussio
ECN Research - ecnresearch.com - Cotter Industries
Arbitron Mobile - arbitron.com - Arbitron Mobile
Survey Compare - surveycompare.net - Marketing VF Ltd.
Consumer Village - village.gongos.com - Gongos Research
Send Earnings - sendearnings.com - InboxDollars Corp
Resolution Research - panel.resolutionresearch.com - Resolution Research Marketing Inc
40/80 Method - verywealthyaffiliate.com - Mack
Opinion Place - opinionplace.com - uSample
Reward TV - rewardtv.com - The Nielsen Company
Swag Bucks - SwagBucks - swagbucks.com - Prodege LLC
Univox Community - univoxcommunity.com - Market Cube LLC
Bring The Fresh - bringthefresh.com - Kelly Felix and Mike Long
Income At Home 77 - incomeathome77.com - Centurion Media Group
4x1 Fortune - 4x1fortune.com
Cash Texts - cashtexts.com - Atticus Killough - Get Paid to Receive Text Messages
Pro Wealth Solutions - prowealthsolutions.com - Ben Glinsky
Internet Education Kit - interneteducationkit.com
CPC Broker - cpcbroker.com - John Stalvey
My Phone Room - myphoneroom.com - J. Joshua Biegle
NPD Online Research - npdor.com
Survey Spot - surveyspot.com
Global Test Market - globaltestmarket.com - Lightspeed GMI
Memolink - memolink.com
Valued Opinions - valuedopinions.com - Research Now Ltd
Mindfield Online - mindfieldonline.com
Survey Savvy - surveysavvy.com - Luth Research
Synovate - Ipsos - synovate.com - Ipsos
Lightyear Wireless - lightyearwireless.com - Stephen M. Lochmueller
Beating Adwords - ezarre.beatadword.hop.clickbank.net - Kyle and Carson
Day Job Killer a Scam? | Reviews - ezarre.dayjobkill.hop.clickbank.net - Chris X - Chris McNeeney
iBuzzPro a Scam? | Reviews - verywealthyaffiliate.com - John Breck
Prosper - realhighyield.com - Chris Larsen
Herbalife - herbalife.com - Herbalife Inc
Xango - xango.com
The Cash1234 System - the-cash1234-system.com
Multiple Streams of Income - robertgallen.com - Robert G. Allen
Data Network Affiliates - datanetworkaffiliates.com - George Madiou
Coastal Vacations - officialcoastaltraining.com
Chris Campbell - yournetbiz.com - Chris Campbell
LGN Revolution - lgnrevolution.com - James Ward
Free 1 Up - free1up.com - Richard L. Morris
Univera - us.univera.com - Bill Lee
Automatic Builder - automaticbuilder.com
Mannatech - mannatech.com - Samuel L. Caster and Dr. Robert A. Sinnott
Global Domains International - website.ws - Michael Starr and Alan Ezeir
MonaVie - monavie.com - Dallin A. Larsen
Acai Plus - acaiplus.com - Greg Gunderson
SFI Marketing - sixfigureincome.com - Gery Carson
Body Wise International - bodywise.com - Bill Farley
AMS Health Sciences - amsonline.com - Gary Hail
Life Force International - lifeforce.net - Wayne and Gerri Hillman
Kaire - shopkaire.com - Michael Lightfoot
Nuskin - nuskin.com - Blake Roney
Oriflame - oriflame.com - Robert af Jochnick
Agel - agel.com
Legal Shield - legalshield.com - Pre-Paid Legal Services, Inc.
AmeriPlan - ameriplan.com - Dennis and Daniel Bloom
More Info 247 - moreinfo247.com
Six Figure Income - sfimg.com
Alticor - alticor.com - Rich DeVos
Arbonne - arbonne.com - Kay Napier
USANA - usana.com - Dr. Myron Wentz
Creative Memories - creativememories.com - Rhonda Anderson and Cheryl Lightle
Melaleuca - melaleuca.com - Frank VanderSloot
Party Lite - partylite.com
Longaberger - longaberger.com - Dave and Tami Longaberger
Mia Bella - scent-team.com - Robert Scocozzo
Stampin Up - stampinup.com - LaVonne Crosby and Shelli Gardner
Goji Juice - freelife.com - Ray Faltinsky and Kevin Fournier
Shaklee - shaklee.com - Roger Barnett
Isagenix - isagenix.com - John Anderson and Jim and Kathy Coover
Tastefully Simple - tastefullysimple.com
Eniva - eniva.com - Andrew Baechler
Fruta Vida - frutavida.com - Tony Shaw
Paid For Shopping - paidforshopping.com
Shopping Jobs - shoppingjobs.net
Forex Avenger - forexavenger.com - Dave Curran
5EMAs Forex Trading System - 5emas-forex-trading-system.com
Avi Frister's Forex Trading Machine - forex-trading-machine.com - Avi Frister
Day Trading Coach - daytradingcoach.com - Jens Clever
Forex Combo Profit System - profitguideforex.com
The Way To Trade - the-way-to-trade.com - John Piper
Investor System - investor-system.com - Alex Gurevich
Forex Auto Pilot - forexautopilot.com - Marcus Leary
Forex Techniques - forextechniques.com - Nial Fuller
Forex Trend Trading System - forextrendsystem.com
Forex Killer - forex-killer.com - Andreas Kirchberger
Get Paid To Buy Houses - getpaidtobuyhouses.com - Jennifer and Kevin Glass
Real Estate Underground - reiunderground.com - Derek Pierce
Adsense Secrets 5 a Scam? | Reviews - b43336860csr1u91jrtxx8wq7z.hop.clickbank.net - Joel Comm
CBMall - cbmall.com
Survey Say - surveysay.com
Virtual Bee - workers.virtualbee.com - Virtual Solutions
The Survey Doctor - thesurveydoctor.com
Vindale - vindale.com - Vindale Media LLC
Survey Explosion - surveyexplosion.com
Your Free Surveys - yourfreesurveys.com
My Survey 123 - mysurvey123.com
Free Paid Surveys - freepaidsurveys.net
Internet Paid Surveys - internetpaidsurveys.com
Survey Lot - surveylot.com
Get Cash for Surveys - getcashforsurveys.com - Gary Mitchell
Paid Web Surveys - paidwebsurveys.com
Survey 4 Gold - survey4gold.com
Survey Temple - surveytemple.com
Survey New - surveynew.com
Survey Dollar - surveydollar.com - Mandy Garvina
Surveys 4 Pay - surveys4pay.com
Tip Surveys - tipsurveys.com
Survey Monster - surveymonster.net
Sonic List Builder - soniclistbuilder.com - Kevin Greene and Chris Moran
Unlimited Profits - unlimitedprofits.com - Robert Hollis
Instant Money Network - instantmoneynetwork.com - Instant Rewards
Millionaire Marketing Machine - millionairemarketingmachine.net - Don Le
Moms Making Six Figures - momsmakingsixfigures.com
New Affiliate Cash System - newaffiliatecashsystem.com - David Michael
Freeway To Success - freewaytosuccess.net - Doc Lett
The Social Network Academy - thesocialnetworkingacademy.com - Jo Barnes
Empower Network - Dave Wood and Dave Sharpe
Nitro Marketing - nitromarketing.com - Kevin Wilke
Online Income Solution - onlineincomesolution.com - iNet Squared Ltd
My Camera Biz - mycamerabiz.com - Raven Jackson
Online Payday System - onlinepaydaysystem.com - Chuck Marshall
Local Mobile Monopoly - ezarre.localmobi.hop.clickbank.net - Adam Horwitz and Tim Donovan
Jeunesse - jeunesseglobal.com - Wendy Lewis and Randy Ray
Auto Blog Income System - autoblogincomesystem.com - John Smiley
Max International - max.com - Steven K. Scott
Freedom At Home Team - freedomathometeam.com - AmeriPlan
Internet Marketing Mentoring & Coaching Center | IMMACC - verywealthyaffiliate.com - Gerald Van Yerxa
Millionaire Society - millionairesociety.com - Mack Michaels
Google Sniper 2.0 - gsniper2.com - George Brown
Honest Income Program - ezarre.hip2006.hop.clickbank.net - Steven Wagenheim
Inbox Dollars - inboxdollars.com - Darren Cotter
Infinity Downline - nationalwealthcenter.com - Peter Wolfing
Affiliate Project X - affiliateprojectx.com - Chris McNeeney
Baraka Cash System - 4stepscashsystem.com
Honest Riches a Scam? | Reviews - iiu360.com - Holly Mann
Global Income Alliance - globalincomealliance.com - Paul Birdsall
Dominating CB 2 - dominatingcb2.com - Andrew Fox
The Coffee Shop Millionaire - thecoffeeshopmillionaire.com - Anthony Trister
Ambit Energy - ambitenergy.com - Jere Thompson
Partner With Paul - partnerwithpaul.com - Paul Myers
Online Business Systems - theonlinebusiness.com - Tanya and Warren Davis - Multi- Level Marketing with Herbalife System
Giblink - giblink.com
World Ventures - worldventures.com - Wayne Nugent, Mike Azcue, Sean Wilson
Fusion Cash - fusioncash.net - Tyler Derheim
Paid Game Player - paidgameplayer.com - PaidGamePlayer.com, LLC.
Savings Highway - savingshighway.com - Steve Gresham
CB Engine - cbengine.com - CB Engine
Rich Dad Poor Dad - richdadcoaching.com - Robert Kiyosaki
Get Paid to Draw - getpaidtodraw.com - Jules Camber
Big Dog Secrets - bigdogsecrets.com - Stan Stuchinski
Income At Home - incomeathome.com - Centurion Media Group
Ewen Chia's Autopilot Profits - autopilotprofitsinc.com - Ewen Chia & Nick Marks
People String - peoplestring.com
Ipsos i-Say - i-say.com
Clear Voice Surveys - clearvoicesurveys.com
E-Poll Market Research - epollsurveys.com - Gerry Philpott
Toluna Paid Surveys - toluna.com - Paid Surveys
Internet Income University - verywealthyaffiliate.com - Kevin Blue & Darin Blue
My Survey - mysurvey.com - Paid Surveys
Perfect Wealth Formula - perfectwealthformula.com - Stuart Ross
Project Payday - my-project-payday.com - Monika St. John